Interpreters

Phone

Email Address

     
Andrea Becker    andrea.becker@fhsdschools.org 

Ashley Boschert


ashley.boschert@fhsdschools.org

Traci Edelen 851-4900 x6643  traci.edelen@fhsdschools.org 
     
Kristin Goodwin   kristin.goodwin@fhsdschools.org 
     
Leann Hogan    leann.hogan@fhsdschools.org
     
Vicky Holland   vicky.holland@fhsdschools.org 
     
Abigail Phillips   abigail.phillips@fhsdschools.org 
     
Yvette Pilkington    yvette.pilkington@fhsdschools.org 
     
Thomas Skinner  851-4900 x6726  thomas.skinner@fhsdschools.org 
     
Dan Smith  851-4900 x6445  dan.smith@fhsdschools.org 
     
Nancy Snee  851-6727  nancy.snee@fhsdschools.org 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.